Day 30 – Letting Go

Standard

Today is the last day of my 30 day challenge, and I’m sad that it’s over! I’ve been in such a dance-consciousness every day, and I’ve developed a small friendship with my own dance. I’m considering to continue, 108 Day Challenge maybe? I have to think about how I want to proceed.

A big realization has been regarding the bodies limits. The body, and certainly my body, has limitations already. Why not explore this fully and use the full range of movement available to me?
This has been the underlying inspiration motivating me throughout this challenge to move in different ways and explore the unknown. And I feel that there is quite a lot more to explore…

With these thoughts in mind, I kind off just let go:

PS: we are going to DC and NYC for a week hence the cluttered space

Leave a Reply

