Day 4 – Waking up to Dance then Traveling Home

Standard

I woke up this morning intent on continuing my personal practice and to this end I repeated my Day 2 only with different adavus. Working with the adavus, the basic building-blocks of Bharata Natyam, feels quite satisfying. And as I shared in Day 2, I’m interacting with the steps with keen ears, waiting to hear the questions they might pose me.

Aside from this, I just arrived back home in Florida. I will have more time to write and formulate my thoughts here. Otherwise I’m posting on the go, as iPhone’s enable one to do, for better or worse.

Until next time.

Leave a Reply

