Day 15: Sleep, Springs, and more Sleep?

Standard

Here we are at the half-way point again in my second 30 Day Challenge 🙂 but unfortunately, I’m not living up to the Challenge today. We got in around 6 AM on the bus from New V, so it’s been a day to catch up on sleep and also to pack for my Panama trip tomorrow. It’s 9 PM, and I haven’t got around to any dancing yet, so it’s officially another day off. But I did sign up for a workshop with Leela akka in the first week of July. I’m nervous because I respect her a lot and haven’t seen her in 4 years yet I’m excited for the same reasons!

 

Leave a Reply

