Day 17- Somewhere on Planet Earth

Standard

I know where I am, but mentally Im floating around somewhere on Planet Earth. Come back to me wherever you are, restless soul. No matter what we feel, we´ve got our day´s work to do, isnt it. Here is a small glimpse of mine:

 

This was the first time I danced together with my students in the class. I really felt good dancing with them. We did Tat-adavu and Nat-adavu 1, 3, 5, 8, plus the step you see above. Im surprised that after all that dancing, Im still not as grounded in being as I would like to be. Come back to me wherever you are, restless soul.

 

Leave a Reply

